Contact Information

UEPT Headquarters

501 Trestle Place
Downingtown PA 19335
Main Phone: 610-968-1695

Fax Number: 610-968-1697

UEPT Headquarters

501 Trestle Place
Downingtown PA 19335
Main Phone: 610-968-1695

Fax Number: 610-968-1697

✉ Jerry Aunet, Business Manager, gfaunet@unitedeplus.com, 610-968-1698
✉ Paul Rippy, Wholesale Supply and Marketing, mprippy@unitedeplus.com, 610-968-1693
✉ Seth McCann, Marketing and Operations, smmccann@unitedeplus.com, 610-968-1696
✉ John Becker, Marketing and Operations, jebecker@unitedeplus.com, 610-968-2352
✉ Gale Miller, Accounting, Tax, IT systems, wgmiller@unitedeplus.com, 610-968-1699
✉ Kim Rutherford, Invoicing, Settlements and Sales Support, karutherford@unitedeplus.com, 610-968-1694
✉ Will Boardman, Invoicing, Settlements and Sales Support, wgboardman@unitedeplus.com, 610-968-2351
✉ Jerry Aunet, Business Manager, gfaunet@unitedeplus.com, 610-968-1698
✉ Paul Rippy, Wholesale Supply and Marketing, mprippy@unitedeplus.com, 610-968-1693
✉ Gale Miller, Accounting, Tax, IT systems, wgmiller@unitedeplus.com, 610-968-1699
✉ Kim Rutherford, Invoicing, Settlements and Sales Support, karutherford@unitedeplus.com, 610-968-1694
✉ Seth McCann, Marketing and Operations, smmccann@unitedeplus.com, 610-968-1696

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message